Clubs



Club - Faculty Advisor


Art Club

Mrs. Boyles (mboyles@hcsdk12.org)

 

Bulldog Buzz Newspaper

Ms. Craig (scraig@hcsdk12.org)

 

Chess Club

Mr. Miodonski (jmiodonski@hcsdk12.org)

 

Computer Club (Tech Club)

Miss Mawer (emawer@hcsdk12.org) & Mr. Zona (nzona@hcsdk12.org)

 

eSports Club

Mr. Wirth (pwirth@hcsdk12.org)

 

French Club

Mrs. Green (sgreen@hcsdk12.org)

 

Gay Straight Alliance Club

Mrs. Bierl (pbierl@hcsdk12.org)

 

Library Club

Mrs. Moelbert (mmoelbert@hcsdk12.org)

 

Masterminds Club

Mrs. Springborn (jspringborn@hcsdk12.org)

 

National Jr. Honor Society

Mrs. Klein (kklein@hcsdk12.org) & Mrs. Gemerek (kgemerek@hcsdk12.org)

 

Nature Club

Mr. Zdrojewski (szdrojewski@hcsdk12.org) & Mrs. Klein (kklein@hcsdk12.org)

 

Recycling Club

Mrs. Gund (sgund@hcsdk12.org)

 

Science Olympiad

Mrs. Dates (mdates@hcsdk12.org) & Mr. Zona (nzona@hcsdk12.org)

 

Service (FACS) Club

Mrs. Gund (sgund@hcsdk12.org) & Mrs. Smith (ssmith@hcsdk12.org)

 

Spanish Club

Mrs. Strauss (kstrauss@hcsdk12.org) & Mrs. Boettcher (kboettcher@hcsdk12.org)

 

Student Council

Miss Accurso (jaccurso@hcsdk12.org) & Mrs. Smith (ssmith@hcsdk12.org)

 

TV Club

Ms. Craig (scraig@hcsdk12.org)

 

Woodworking Club

Miss Mawer (emawer@hcsdk12.org) & Mr. Pitillo (jpitillo@hcsdk12.org)

 

Yearbook Club

Mrs. Moscato (smoscato@hcsdk12.org)

 

MUSIC CLUBS:

 

Glee Club, Mrs. Wieder

Jazz Ensemble, Mr. Miraglia

Musical, Mrs. Weider

Select Strings (String Ensemble), Mrs. Meholick

Select Chorus 6, Mrs. Hartman

Select Chorus 7/8, Mrs. Wieder

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.