Clubs

2021-22 Clubs - Faculty Advisors

Art Club
Mrs. Boyles Rm 127 (mboyles@hcsdk12.org)

Bulldog Service Club
Mrs. Wittmeyer Rm 112 (swittmeyer@hcsdk12.org)

Bulldog Buzz Newspaper
Ms. Craig Rm 208  (scraig@hcsdk12.org)

Chess Club
Mr. Miodonski  Rm 110 (jmiodonski@hcsdk12.org)

Civic Engagement Club
Ms. Springborn Rm 212 (jspringborn@hcsdk12.org)

eSports Club
Mr. Wirth (pwirth@hcsdk12.org)

French Club
Mrs. Green Rm 213 (sgreen@hcsdk12.org)

Gay Straight Alliance Club
Mrs. Bierl Rm 200  (pbierl@hcsdk12.org)

All Student MATH Club
Mrs. Tretter Rm 106 (atretter@hcsdk12.org)

Library Club
Mrs. Moelbert  LMC (mmoelbert@hcsdk12.org)

Masterminds Club
Mr. Miodonski Rm 110 (jmiodonski@hcsdk12.org)

 National Jr. Honor Society
Mrs. Klein (kklein@hcsdk12.org) and Mrs. McGloin (mmcgloin@hcsdk12.org)

Nature Club
Mr. Zdrojewski (szdrojewski@hcsdk12.org) and Ms. Klein (kklein@hcsdk12.org)

Recycling Club
Mrs. Gund Rm 120 ( sgund@hcsdk12.org )

Science Olympiad
Mrs. Thompson (kthompson@hcsdk12.org) and Mr. Zona (nzona@hcsdk12.org)
 
Service (FACS) Club
Mrs. Gund (sgund@hcsdk12.org) Rm 120 and Mrs. Smith (ssmith@hcsdk12.org)
 
Spanish Club
Mrs. Strauss (kstrauss@hcsdk12.org) and Mrs. Boettcher (kboettcher@hcsdk12.org) and Mrs. Folckemer (jfolckemer@hcsdk12.org)

STEM Club
Miss Mawer (emawer@hcsdk12.org) and Mrs. White (jwhite@hcsdk12.org)

Student Council
Miss Accurso (jaccurso@hcsdk12.org) and Mrs. Smith (ssmith@hcsdk12.org)

TV Club
Ms. Sarah Craig  Rm 208 (scraig@hcsdk12.org)

Woodworking Club
Miss Mawer (emawer@hcsdk12.org) and Mr. Pitillo (jpitillo@hcsdk12.org)

Yearbook Club
Mrs. Moscato Rm 125 (smoscato@hcsdk12.org)

MUSIC CLUBS
 Glee Club Mrs. Wieder (rwieder@hcsdk12.org)
Jazz Ensemble Mr. Miraglia (mmiraglia@hcsdk12.org)
Musical Mrs. Weider (rwieder@hcsdk12.org)
Select Strings (String Ensemble) Mrs. Meholick (smeholick@hcsdk12.org)
Select Chorus 6 Mrs. Hartman (ahartman@hcsdk12.org)
Select Chorus 7/8 Mrs. Wieder (rwieder@hcsdk12.org)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.